HEAT Board and Executive Committee

HEAT Board and Executive Committee - 2012

President Tony Lombardi (not in photo – See Tony in the center of the three photos in our header)

Sponsorship Director and Past President Jamie Sullivan

Secretary Karen Anastasio

Treasurer Ken Schulz

Membership and Gear Director Vin Darcy

Medical Director Karl Dauphinais (not in photo – See Karl in the Ask Dr. D section)

Vice President and Communications Director Aubrey Fleszar Schulz

Member at Large Jeff Kramer

Member at Large Amy D’Anna

Mentor Program Director Chris Haines

Roger Thrall

Past President Dean Bolt (not in photo – See Dean in the left photo of the three in our header)

Past Treasurer Rafael Martinez

Permanent link to this article: